Saturn Electronics Logo
   
Sales Contacts
Customer Service
Technical Support
Shipping Schedule
Invoice Payment
Customer Service Department

8:00 am - 6:30 pm EDT daily.


Invoice Payment

To provide customers with more control, flexibility and speed, we provide this secure online payment tool modelled on consumer payments provider but tailored to the needs of business users.

Click here to make payment

Quoting / Primary Customer Support

Parthiv Trivedi 
(734) 941-8100 ext. 143 
parthiv@saturnelectronics.com


Ketan Vyas 
(734) 941-8100 ext. 111
ketan@saturnelectronics.com


Irina Burcusel
(734) 941-8100 ext. 115
irina@saturnelectronics.com

Customer Service

Safia Sajjad
Assist: Rupinder Kaur
(734) 941-8100 ext. 122
safia@saturnelectronics.com


Sultana Ahmed
Assist: Payal Navadiya
(734) 941-8100
sultana@saturnelectronics.com


Radhika Moradiya 
Assist: Bijal Patel 
(734) 941-8100 ext. 141
radhikam@saturnelectronics.com


Shivani Patel 
Assist: Zalak Patel
(734) 941-8100 ext. 147 
shivani@saturnelectronics.com




pay-online